Researchers at the Cancer Registry of Norway

Regarding questions received by the Cancer Registry of Norway

The Cancer Registry of Norway is a research institute. Our staff will therefore not answer questions on diagnosis and treatment or on follow-up from individual patients or their families. These questions should be directed to your physician, hospital or the Cancer Helpline of the Norwegian Cancer Society, Telephone: 800-57 338 (800 KREFT)

Scientists (alphabetical) Contact information Scientific publications

Andreassen, Bettina Kulle
Researcher 

B.K.Andreassen@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 88 82

High resolution picture

PubMed

Andreassen, Trude
Research Fellow  

Trude.Andreassen@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 87 40

High resolution picture

PubMed

Berstad, Paula
Researcher 

Paula.Berstad@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 87 35

High resolution picture

PubMed

Botteri, Edoardo
Researcher 

Edoardo.Botteri@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 87 80

High resolution picture

PubMed

de Lange, Thomas
Researcher 

Thomas.de.Lange@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 87 09

High resolution picture

PubMed

Ellingjord-Dale, Merete
Post doc  

Merete.Ellingjord-Dale@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 87 17
High resolution picture

PubMed

Enerly, Espen
Researcher 

espen.enerly@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 88 00
High resolution picture

PubMed

Gislefoss, Randi
Researcher

randi.gislefoss@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 87 85
High resolution picture

PubMed

Grimsrud, Tom K.
Senior Medical Officer

tom.k.grimsrud@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 88 52

High resolution picture

PubMed
 

Grotmol, Tom
Senior Medical Office

tom.grotmol@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 87 29
High resolution picture

PubMed
 

Haldorsen, Tor
Researcher

tor.haldorsen@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 88 07

High resolution picture

PubMed
 

Hansen, Bo Terning
Researcher

bo.terning.hansen@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 87 39

High resolution picture

PubMed

Hartmann-Johnsen, Olaf Johan
Research Fellow

olaf.johan.hartmann-johnsen@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 88 83

 

PubMed
 

Hoff, Geir
Head of project
CRC-screening project

geir.hoff@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 88 90

High resolution picture

 PubMed

 

Hofvind, Solveig
Researcher

solveig.hofvind@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 88 28

High resolution picture

 

PubMed

 

Johannesen, Tom Børge
Senior Medical Officer
Deputy Head of Department
Department of Registration

tom.borge.johannesen@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 87 16

High resolution picture

PubMed

Kirkøen, Benedikte
Research Fellow  

Benedicte.Kirkoen@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 87 49

High resolution picture

PubMed

 

Kjærheim, Kristina
Senior Medical Officer
Deputy Head of Department
Department of Research

kristina.kjaerheim@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 88 77

Høyppløselig bilde 

 

PubMed

Knudsen, Markus
Research Fellow  

Markus.Knudsen@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 88 88

High resolution picture

PubMed

 

Langseth, Hilde
Researcher
Head of Unit
Biobank-based Research Unit - Janus Serum Bank

hilde.langseth@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 87 31

High resolution picture

PubMed

 

Larsen, Inger Kristin
Researcher

inger.kristin.larsen@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 87 37

High resolution picture

PubMed

Lönnberg, Stefan
Cervical Cancer Screening Programme
Part time, 60 %

stefan.loennberg@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 87 12

High resolution picture  

PubMed

Moshina, Nataliia
Research Fellow  

Nataliia.Moshina@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 87 77

High resolution picture

 

PubMed

 

Møller, Bjørn
Head of Department
Department of Registration

bjorn.moller@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 88 63

High resolution picture

PubMed
 

Nilssen, Yngvar
Research Fellow
Registeravdelingen Forskningsseksjonen

yngvar.nilssen@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47)22 92 87 03

 PubMed

Nygård, Jan F.
Head of Departement
Department of Registry Informatics

jan.nygard@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 87 10

High resolution picture
 

  PubMed
 

Nygård, Mari
Senior Medical Officer
Head of Unit
HPV-related Epidemiological Research Unit

mari.nygard@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 88 51

High resolution picture

 PubMed  

Paulsen, Torbjørn

torbjorn.paulsen@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 23 33 39 57

High resolution picture  

PubMed

Ranheim, Kristin Randel
Research Fellow  

Kristin.Ranheim.Randel@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 88 89
High resolution picture

PubMed

Rounge, Trine
Researcher

Trine.Rounge@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 87 34
High resolution picture

PubMed

 

Robsahm, Trude Eid
Researcher

trude.eid.robsahm@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 87 32

High resolution picture  

PubMed

Schult, Anna Lisa
Research Fellow

Anna.Schult@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 87 94
High resolution picture

PubMed

Katrine Damgaard

Skyrud, Katrine Damgaard
Research Fellow 

katrine.damgaard@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 87 65

 

 PubMed

Stenehjem, Jo
Research Fellow

jo.stenehjem@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 87 86


High resolution picture   

PubMed

Strand, Trond-Eirik
Researcher

trond-eirik.strand@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 87 54

High resolution picture  

PubMed
 

Tretli, Steinar
Head of Department
Department of Research 

steinar.tretli@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 87 84

High resolution picture  

PubMed

Ursin, Giske
Director

giske.ursin@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 87 01

High resolution picture
PubMed
 

Weiderpass, Elisabete
Senior Medical Office

elisabete.weiderpass@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 88 09

High resolution picture

PubMed

 

Åsli, Linn Merete
Research Fellow

linn.merete.asli@kreftregisteret.no

Telephone: (+47) 22 92 7 91
 

High resolution picture

 PubMed